skip navigation
—  ThunderRidge High School Grizzlies  —
1991 W. Wildcat Reserve Parkway, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129



Due to technical issues with this website, please visit the schedule link below for the most up-to-date schedule.  



Click Here


Click Here

GBBC Membership

Join Today - Click Here

TRHS Summer Sports Camp Registrations Now Open

Please go to the Registration Button above to register for the following Summer Youth Sports Camps:

Girls Basketball  May 30-June 1

Boys Basketball  June 5-8

Cross Country Trail Running Club   June 5-July 28  MWF

Strength & Conditioning   June 7-July 21  MWF

Softball  June 19-22

Cheer  June 26-30

Volleyball   June 26-30

Boys Soccer  July 10-12

Youth Football Camp  July 17-20

Youth Tennis Camp  May 30-July 20

Girls Soccer  Canceled

Wrestling  Canceled


2017-2018 Registration Dates for TRHS Athletic Registration

Fall Sports      

Boys Golf: July 10-28

All Other Fall Sports: July 10-August 10

Winter Sports

October 16-November 3

Spring Sports

February 2-February 19

* Online registration, fee payment and medical forms MUST be submitted by the registration close date to be cleared for the first official day of practice.


National Letter of Intent Signing Ceremony April 27

The following ThunderRidge Student-Athletes are making the commitment to play at the next level.  Please join us in congratulating them and their achievements.

Garrett Beckstead - Cross Country, Colorado Mesa University

Jason Hall - Baseball, Colorado School of Mines

Cody Harris - Track & Field, University of Colorado-Colorado Springs

Jack Huber- Wrestling, California Polytechnic State University

Annie Platt - Soccer, Nebraska Wesleyan University

Cory Seng - Basketball, Colorado State University-Pueblo

Ryan Holt - Basketball, Concordia University - Nebraska

Courtney Higgins - Cheer, University of Colorado-Boulder

Alexis Reber - Dance, University of Colorado-Boulder

Kailee Godinez - Women's Wrestling, University of the Cumberlands


State Wrestling Tournament Feb. 16-18

National Letter of Intent Signing Ceremony February 1

Seven ThunderRidge Student-Athletes are making the commitment to play at the next level.  Please join us in congratulating them and their achievements.

Rylie Anderson - Softball, Davis and Elkins College

Mallory Elson - Basketball, Colorado Christian University

Zeke Johnson - Football, South Dakota School of Mines

Emily Morris - Softball, Middlebury College

Jackson Myers - Soccer, Concordia University

Heston Paige - Football, University of Colorado-Boulder

Sierra Roth - Soccer, Colorado School of Mines

ThunderRidge will host another Signing Ceremony in April.


TRHS Girls in Sports Honored

Congratulations to the five female student athletes at ThunderRidge High School who were selected as our representatives for the Girls & Women  in Sports 2017 for Douglas County Schools.  They were honored at a luncheon and ceremony on January 13th.